Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 5 - Fixtures
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Fort Stamford 4
6 - 17
View Scores
Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Exeter University 3
20 - 2
View Scores
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Dartington 2
16 - 8
View Scores
Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:00 Exeter University 3 versus Okehampton 1
16 - 6
View Scores
Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Fort Stamford 4
1 - 20
View Scores
Mon 28 Jan 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter University 3
17 - 6
View Scores
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Okehampton 1
18 - 4
View Scores
Thu 14 Feb 2019 19:00 Exeter University 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
Reason for change - Pre Season

0 - 20
View Scores
Thu 21 Feb 2019 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Dartington 2
Reason for change - Snow

20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 25 Feb 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Okehampton 1
9 - 16
View Scores
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Exeter University 3
20 - 2
View Scores
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:00 Exeter University 3 versus Fort Stamford 4
1 - 20
View Scores
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
7 - 17
View Scores
Mon 11 Mar 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Dartington 2
20 - 1
View Scores
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Exeter University 3
20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 21 Mar 2019 19:00 Dartington 2 versus Okehampton 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Thu 21 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Fort Stamford 4
17 - 6
View Scores
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:00 Exeter University 3 versus Dartington 2 
Mon 08 Apr 2019 19:30 Division 5 Playoff Final
Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus To Be Confirmed
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.