Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 6 - Fixtures
Wed 09 Jan 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 2 versus Newton Abbot 5
20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 5 versus Devon & Exeter 5
17 - 6
View Scores
Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Exeter University 4
Reason for change - Pre Season

3 - 17
View Scores
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:00 Exeter University 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 5
Reason for change - Pre season

14 - 8
View Scores
Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:00 Exeter University 4 versus Barnstaple 2
6 - 16
View Scores
Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Newton Abbot 5
16 - 10
View Scores
Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 2 versus Devon & Exeter 5
20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 04 Feb 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 5 versus Barnstaple 2
5 - 17
View Scores
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Exeter University 4
17 - 8
View Scores
Tue 12 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC 5
Reason for change - Pre Season

3 - 17
View Scores
Thu 21 Feb 2019 19:30 Barnstaple 2 versus Exeter University 4
Reason for change - Pre Season

17 - 3
View Scores
Mon 25 Feb 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 5 versus Exeter University 4
7 - 16
View Scores
Wed 27 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Barnstaple 2
15 - 8
View Scores
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:00 Exeter University 4 versus Newton Abbot 5
16 - 11
View Scores
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC 5
18 - 3
View Scores
Tue 12 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Devon & Exeter 5
Reason for change - Pre Season

4 - 18
View Scores
Mon 18 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 5 versus Newton Abbot 5
14 - 8
View Scores
Thu 21 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Barnstaple 2Away Verification Required
Wed 27 Mar 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 5 
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:00 Exeter University 4 versus Devon & Exeter 5 
Mon 08 Apr 2019 19:30 Division 6 Playoff Final
Fort Stamford 4 versus To Be Confirmed
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.