Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 3 Racketball - Fixtures
Tue 08 Jan 2019 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3
14 - 7
View Scores
Tue 08 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3 versus Paignton Racketball 3
20 - 4
View Scores
Wed 09 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 2
20 - 5
View Scores
Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1
20 - 5
View Scores
Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3
18 - 8
View Scores
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
8 - 17
View Scores
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3
9 - 18
View Scores
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 2
8 - 16
View Scores
Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 3
20 - 4
View Scores
Tue 29 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1
16 - 8
View Scores
Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 2 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
10 - 16
View Scores
Tue 05 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3
5 - 18
View Scores
Wed 06 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
8 - 18
View Scores
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 2
16 - 7
View Scores
Wed 13 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 2 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

6 - 20
View Scores
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Devon Racketball Cup (Plate) 2018-19
Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 21 Feb 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3
Reason for change - Snow

5 - 17
View Scores
Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3
9 - 18
View Scores
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 3
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 2
15 - 8
View Scores
Wed 06 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3
6 - 17
View Scores
Tue 12 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
7 - 16
View Scores
Wed 13 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3
7 - 18
View Scores
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1
4 - 18
View Scores
Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 2Away Verification Required
Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Paignton Racketball 3
20 - 0
View Scores
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3
9 - 17
View Scores
Tue 26 Mar 2019 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Tue 26 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Wed 27 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Mon 08 Apr 2019 19:30 Division 3 Racketball Playoff Final
Torquay Racketball 1 versus To Be Confirmed
 
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Devon Racketball Cup (Plate) 2018-19
Torquay Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.