Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 3 - Fixtures
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Tiverton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

19 - 8
View Scores
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Torquay 4
Reason for change - Pre Season

8 - 15
View Scores
Thu 28 Sep 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 9
View Scores
Mon 02 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 03 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Okehampton 1
16 - 10
View Scores
Wed 04 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Torquay 4
10 - 14
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Crediton 3
14 - 8
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Tiverton 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Newton Abbot 5
16 - 9
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton 2Withdrawn
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
19 - 8
View Scores
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Torquay 4
16 - 10
View Scores
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Tiverton 1
17 - 4
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Crediton 3
7 - 14
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Paignton 2
7 - 18
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC 3Withdrawn
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Okehampton 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Newton Abbot 5
4 - 17
View Scores
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Paignton 2
6 - 18
View Scores
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Crediton 3
17 - 7
View Scores
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3
16 - 7
View Scores
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
1 - 20
View Scores
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Newton Abbot 5
9 - 15
View Scores
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 4Withdrawn
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Tiverton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

19 - 8
View Scores
Tue 05 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3
16 - 10
View Scores
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Crediton 3
16 - 7
View Scores
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Okehampton 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Mon 11 Dec 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Okehampton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
No Scores Entered Yet
Wed 20 Dec 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Newton Abbot 5Withdrawn
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Crediton 3 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 10 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Okehampton 1 
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Tiverton 1 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Torquay 4 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC 4Withdrawn
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Crediton 3 
Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Torquay 4 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Okehampton 1Withdrawn
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Tiverton 1 
Wed 07 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Crediton 3 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Mon 12 Feb 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Torquay 4 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Wed 21 Feb 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Okehampton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Tiverton 1 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Crediton 3Withdrawn
Mon 05 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Torquay 4 
Wed 07 Mar 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Okehampton 1 
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 (Withdrawn) versus Tiverton 1Withdrawn
Wed 21 Mar 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.