Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 3 - Fixtures
Mon 02 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Tue 03 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Okehampton 1 
Wed 04 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Torquay 4 
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Crediton 3 
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Tiverton 1 
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Paignton 2 
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Okehampton 1 
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Torquay 4 
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Tiverton 1 
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Crediton 3 
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Okehampton 1 
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Torquay 4 
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Paignton 2 
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Crediton 3 
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Mon 27 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Tiverton 1 
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Torquay 4 
Tue 05 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Crediton 3 
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Okehampton 1 
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Tiverton 1 
Wed 20 Dec 2017 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Crediton 3 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Wed 10 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Okehampton 1 
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Tiverton 1 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Torquay 4 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Crediton 3 
Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Torquay 4 
Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Okehampton 1 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Tiverton 1 
Wed 07 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Crediton 3 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Mon 12 Feb 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Torquay 4 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Wed 21 Feb 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Okehampton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 4 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Tiverton 1 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Crediton 3 
Mon 05 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 5 versus Torquay 4 
Wed 07 Mar 2018 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:00 Tiverton 1 versus Okehampton 1 
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Paignton 2 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:00 Okehampton 1 versus Newton Abbot 5 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 4 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Tiverton 1 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.