Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 2 - Fixtures
Wed 04 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Sidmouth
3 - 20
View Scores
Wed 04 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Newton Abbot 2
16 - 6
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Exeter University 2
5 - 18
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Dartington 1
16 - 11
View Scores
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Devon & Exeter 5
17 - 7
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Torquay 3
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Crediton 2
5 - 17
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:45 Sidmouth versus Fort Stamford 4
6 - 18
View Scores
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Dartington 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Newton Abbot 3
6 - 20
View Scores
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Sidmouth
10 - 15
View Scores
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Exeter University 2
4 - 20
View Scores
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Devon & Exeter 5
19 - 4
View Scores
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Newton Abbot 2
17 - 7
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Fort Stamford 4
15 - 8
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:45 Sidmouth versus Crediton 2
3 - 18
View Scores
Mon 06 Nov 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Torquay 3
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 7
View Scores
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Newton Abbot 3
Reason for change - Pre Season

15 - 7
View Scores
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Exeter University 2
6 - 14
View Scores
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Sidmouth
16 - 10
View Scores
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Devon & Exeter 5
0 - 20
View Scores
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Crediton 2
6 - 17
View Scores
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:45 Sidmouth versus Dartington 1
14 - 10
View Scores
Fri 24 Nov 2017 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Newton Abbot 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 7
View Scores
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Torquay 3
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Exeter University 2
4 - 18
View Scores
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Fort Stamford 4
16 - 9
View Scores
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Newton Abbot 3
16 - 9
View Scores
Tue 05 Dec 2017 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Sidmouth
17 - 6
View Scores
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Newton Abbot 2
0 - 20
View Scores
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Crediton 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 4
View Scores
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Dartington 1
17 - 8
View Scores
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Devon & Exeter 5 
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Torquay 3 
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Fort Stamford 4 
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:45 Sidmouth versus Newton Abbot 3 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Fort Stamford 4 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Newton Abbot 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Torquay 3 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Dartington 1 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Exeter University 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Sidmouth 
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Crediton 2 
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Fort Stamford 4 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Torquay 3 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Devon & Exeter 5 
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Exeter University 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Sidmouth 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Dartington 1 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Crediton 2 
Wed 07 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Fort Stamford 4 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Devon & Exeter 5 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Newton Abbot 2 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Sidmouth 
Wed 14 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Torquay 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Exeter University 2 
Thu 22 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Devon & Exeter 5
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Dartington 1 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Crediton 2 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Newton Abbot 2 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Devon & Exeter 5 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:00 Dartington 1 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 2 versus Torquay 3 
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Exeter University 2 
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 versus Dartington 1 
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 5 versus Crediton 2 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Sidmouth 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 4 versus Newton Abbot 2 
Tue 27 Mar 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Fort Stamford 4
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.