Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2018/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 2 - Fixtures
Thu 20 Sep 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Kingsbridge
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 6
View Scores
Mon 24 Sep 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Exeter University 2
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Devon & Exeter 3
17 - 7
View Scores
Tue 02 Oct 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Barnstaple 1
0 - 20
View Scores
Thu 04 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Kingsbridge
16 - 8
View Scores
Mon 08 Oct 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 11 Oct 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
Reason for change - Pre Season

19 - 3
View Scores
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Kingsbridge
Reason for change - Pre Season

7 - 14
View Scores
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Barnstaple 1Inconsistency Reported
Thu 18 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter University 2
19 - 8
View Scores
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Barnstaple 1 
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Exeter University 2 
Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Devon & Exeter 3 
Tue 06 Nov 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Exeter University 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Barnstaple 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Kingsbridge 
Tue 27 Nov 2018 19:00 Exeter University 2 versus Devon & Exeter 3 
Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.