Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2014/2015

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Tue 30 Sep 2014 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
15 - 8
View Scores
Tue 30 Sep 2014 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 30 Sep 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 30 Sep 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Exeter University 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Mon 06 Oct 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Plymouth University 1
17 - 5
View Scores
Mon 06 Oct 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 06 Oct 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 07 Oct 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 13 Oct 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 1Withdrawn
Tue 14 Oct 2014 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter University 1
17 - 9
View Scores
Tue 14 Oct 2014 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
8 - 16
View Scores
Tue 14 Oct 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 20 Oct 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 20 Oct 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 20 Oct 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 21 Oct 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Newton Abbot 1
8 - 18
View Scores
Mon 03 Nov 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter University 1Withdrawn
Tue 04 Nov 2014 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Plymouth University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 04 Nov 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 04 Nov 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 10 Nov 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
16 - 6
View Scores
Mon 10 Nov 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 11 Nov 2014 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 11 Nov 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 17 Nov 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Plymouth University 1Withdrawn
Mon 17 Nov 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter University 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Tue 18 Nov 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 18 Nov 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
6 - 16
View Scores
Mon 24 Nov 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 25 Nov 2014 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 25 Nov 2014 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
17 - 9
View Scores
Tue 25 Nov 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Devon & Exeter 1
7 - 17
View Scores
Mon 01 Dec 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC 1Withdrawn
Mon 01 Dec 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Plymouth University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 01 Dec 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 02 Dec 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
3 - 20
View Scores
Mon 12 Jan 2015 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 12 Jan 2015 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
14 - 8
View Scores
Mon 12 Jan 2015 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Plymouth University 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 13 Jan 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 19 Jan 2015 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Fort Stamford 1Withdrawn
Tue 20 Jan 2015 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 20 Jan 2015 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Exeter University 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Tue 20 Jan 2015 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 26 Jan 2015 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
11 - 15
View Scores
Mon 26 Jan 2015 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 26 Jan 2015 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 27 Jan 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Plymouth University 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Mon 02 Feb 2015 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 1Withdrawn
Tue 03 Feb 2015 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
17 - 5
View Scores
Tue 03 Feb 2015 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 03 Feb 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
7 - 19
View Scores
Mon 09 Feb 2015 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 09 Feb 2015 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 10 Feb 2015 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
6 - 18
View Scores
Tue 10 Feb 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 23 Feb 2015 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Fort Stamford 2Withdrawn
Mon 23 Feb 2015 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 24 Feb 2015 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Plymouth University 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 02 Mar 2015 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
15 - 10
View Scores
Tue 03 Mar 2015 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 03 Mar 2015 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 03 Mar 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Fort Stamford 1
7 - 16
View Scores
Mon 09 Mar 2015 19:00 Crediton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Newton Abbot 1Withdrawn
Mon 09 Mar 2015 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 2
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 09 Mar 2015 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 10 Mar 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Plymouth University 1
7 - 18
View Scores
Tue 17 Mar 2015 19:15 Plymouth University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 17 Mar 2015 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 17 Mar 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 17 Mar 2015 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 24 Mar 2015 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Bucs Competition.

4 - 18
View Scores
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.