Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2013/2014

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Mon 30 Sep 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
6 - 18
View Scores
Mon 30 Sep 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Fort Stamford 1Withdrawn
Tue 01 Oct 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
1 - 20
View Scores
Tue 01 Oct 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Torquay 1
3 - 20
View Scores
Tue 01 Oct 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Paignton 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Mon 07 Oct 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1
18 - 4
View Scores
Mon 07 Oct 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
17 - 8
View Scores
Tue 08 Oct 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 2
16 - 7
View Scores
Mon 14 Oct 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 14 Oct 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 15 Oct 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
16 - 10
View Scores
Tue 15 Oct 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
10 - 15
View Scores
Mon 21 Oct 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton 1Withdrawn
Tue 22 Oct 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Tue 22 Oct 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 28 Oct 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
6 - 17
View Scores
Mon 28 Oct 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Tue 29 Oct 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 29 Oct 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Torquay 2
11 - 18
View Scores
Mon 04 Nov 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Crediton 1Withdrawn
Mon 04 Nov 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Exeter University 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Tue 05 Nov 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
8 - 17
View Scores
Tue 05 Nov 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
15 - 7
View Scores
Mon 11 Nov 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 2
18 - 7
View Scores
Mon 11 Nov 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 11 Nov 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
15 - 9
View Scores
Tue 12 Nov 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Paignton 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Mon 18 Nov 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 18 Nov 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 1Withdrawn
Tue 19 Nov 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Crediton 1
9 - 15
View Scores
Tue 19 Nov 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
8 - 16
View Scores
Mon 25 Nov 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter University 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 25 Nov 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Paignton 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 26 Nov 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 02 Dec 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 09 Dec 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Torquay 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

17 - 6
View Scores
Mon 13 Jan 2014 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Torquay 1
6 - 19
View Scores
Mon 13 Jan 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC 1Withdrawn
Tue 14 Jan 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Crediton 1
9 - 14
View Scores
Tue 14 Jan 2014 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
5 - 18
View Scores
Mon 20 Jan 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Paignton 1
17 - 4
View Scores
Mon 20 Jan 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 2
20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 20 Jan 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 21 Jan 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
10 - 15
View Scores
Mon 27 Jan 2014 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Crediton 1
6 - 16
View Scores
Mon 27 Jan 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 1Withdrawn
Tue 28 Jan 2014 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter University 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Tue 28 Jan 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1
19 - 8
View Scores
Mon 03 Feb 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 03 Feb 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 03 Feb 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Tue 04 Feb 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 2
17 - 6
View Scores
Mon 10 Feb 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter University 1Withdrawn
Mon 10 Feb 2014 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Paignton 1
8 - 19
View Scores
Tue 11 Feb 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Tue 11 Feb 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Mon 17 Feb 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 20
View Scores
Mon 17 Feb 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
19 - 5
View Scores
Tue 18 Feb 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
9 - 15
View Scores
Tue 18 Feb 2014 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 24 Feb 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 24 Feb 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 2Withdrawn
Tue 25 Feb 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Wed 26 Feb 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Paignton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 03 Mar 2014 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
4 - 17
View Scores
Mon 03 Mar 2014 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Fort Stamford 1
5 - 17
View Scores
Tue 04 Mar 2014 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 04 Mar 2014 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 10 Mar 2014 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Mon 10 Mar 2014 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Paignton 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Tue 11 Mar 2014 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 2
15 - 7
View Scores
Tue 11 Mar 2014 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.