Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2012/2013

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Mon 01 Oct 2012 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Mon 01 Oct 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 01 Oct 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 02 Oct 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Torquay 2
5 - 20
View Scores
Tue 02 Oct 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
14 - 11
View Scores
Mon 08 Oct 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
15 - 10
View Scores
Mon 08 Oct 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 3Withdrawn
Mon 08 Oct 2012 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Exeter University 1
4 - 18
View Scores
Tue 09 Oct 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Paignton 1
17 - 3
View Scores
Tue 09 Oct 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
4 - 17
View Scores
Mon 15 Oct 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 15 Oct 2012 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 15 Oct 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Tue 16 Oct 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Torquay 2
16 - 8
View Scores
Mon 22 Oct 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter University 1Withdrawn
Mon 22 Oct 2012 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Torquay 1
6 - 17
View Scores
Tue 23 Oct 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1
8 - 16
View Scores
Tue 23 Oct 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Paignton 1
7 - 18
View Scores
Tue 23 Oct 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
10 - 14
View Scores
Mon 29 Oct 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

16 - 9
View Scores
Mon 05 Nov 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
4 - 17
View Scores
Mon 05 Nov 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
18 - 7
View Scores
Mon 05 Nov 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 2
19 - 4
View Scores
Tue 06 Nov 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 06 Nov 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter University 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Mon 12 Nov 2012 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 1
5 - 17
View Scores
Mon 12 Nov 2012 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Crediton 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Mon 12 Nov 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton 1Withdrawn
Tue 13 Nov 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
9 - 17
View Scores
Tue 13 Nov 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Devon & Exeter 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 19 Nov 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
18 - 9
View Scores
Mon 19 Nov 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Paignton 1
17 - 3
View Scores
Mon 19 Nov 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter University 1
8 - 14
View Scores
Tue 20 Nov 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 20 Nov 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 2
20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 26 Nov 2012 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Crediton 1
18 - 4
View Scores
Mon 26 Nov 2012 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Fort Stamford 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 26 Nov 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 1Withdrawn
Tue 27 Nov 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Tue 27 Nov 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
9 - 17
View Scores
Mon 03 Dec 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Paignton 1
6 - 17
View Scores
Mon 03 Dec 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
2 - 20
View Scores
Mon 03 Dec 2012 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 04 Dec 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
18 - 6
View Scores
Tue 04 Dec 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 4
View Scores
Mon 14 Jan 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 1
16 - 8
View Scores
Mon 14 Jan 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 14 Jan 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 1Withdrawn
Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter University 1
17 - 5
View Scores
Tue 15 Jan 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Paignton 1
20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 21 Jan 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 21 Jan 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Mon 21 Jan 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1
17 - 8
View Scores
Tue 22 Jan 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 28 Jan 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Crediton 1Withdrawn
Mon 28 Jan 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Paignton 1
8 - 16
View Scores
Tue 29 Jan 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1
4 - 18
View Scores
Tue 29 Jan 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Tue 29 Jan 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter University 1
7 - 18
View Scores
Mon 04 Feb 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 04 Feb 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
7 - 17
View Scores
Mon 04 Feb 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
10 - 15
View Scores
Mon 04 Feb 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Torquay 2
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 05 Feb 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 5
View Scores
Mon 11 Feb 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 1
3 - 20
View Scores
Mon 11 Feb 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC 1Withdrawn
Tue 12 Feb 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Torquay 1
4 - 17
View Scores
Tue 12 Feb 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 19 Feb 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Paignton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 5
View Scores
Mon 25 Feb 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 2
15 - 7
View Scores
Mon 25 Feb 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 4
View Scores
Mon 25 Feb 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
17 - 5
View Scores
Tue 26 Feb 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 26 Feb 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
18 - 8
View Scores
Mon 04 Mar 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
16 - 9
View Scores
Mon 04 Mar 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Crediton 1
Reason for change - PSL Fixture - As per the rules

6 - 16
View Scores
Mon 04 Mar 2013 19:30 Torquay 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Mon 04 Mar 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Fort Stamford 1Withdrawn
Tue 05 Mar 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Torquay 1
4 - 17
View Scores
Mon 11 Mar 2013 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter University 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Mon 11 Mar 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Paignton 1
19 - 6
View Scores
Mon 11 Mar 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 12 Mar 2013 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 2
View Scores
Tue 12 Mar 2013 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 2
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 18 Mar 2013 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
16 - 10
View Scores
Mon 18 Mar 2013 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
19 - 3
View Scores
Mon 18 Mar 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 2Withdrawn
Tue 19 Mar 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Crediton 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Tue 19 Mar 2013 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Fort Stamford 1
4 - 17
View Scores
Tue 26 Mar 2013 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
Reason for change - Bad Weather

8 - 15
View Scores
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.