Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2020a

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Mon 13 Jan 2020 19:30 Riverside versus Torquay 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Thu 16 Jan 2020 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
14 - 12
View Scores
Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Riverside
17 - 5
View Scores
Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
19 - 3
View Scores
Thu 23 Jan 2020 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
1 - 20
View Scores
Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
15 - 8
View Scores
Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:30 Riverside versus Fort Stamford 1
16 - 8
View Scores
Thu 30 Jan 2020 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
5 - 17
View Scores
Tue 04 Feb 2020 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
14 - 9
View Scores
Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
20 - 5
View Scores
Thu 06 Feb 2020 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Riverside
15 - 7
View Scores
Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:30 Riverside versus Newton Abbot 1
16 - 10
View Scores
Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1
7 - 16
View Scores
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Devon Cup 2019-20
Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Devon Cup 2019-20
Exeter University 1 versus Kingsbridge 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Devon Cup 2019-20
Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
16 - 8
View Scores
Thu 27 Feb 2020 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Riverside
7 - 16
View Scores
Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:30 Riverside versus Devon & Exeter 1
14 - 6
View Scores
Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Thu 05 Mar 2020 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Riverside
16 - 7
View Scores
Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Thu 12 Mar 2020 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30 Riverside versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
10 - 10
View Scores
Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
10 - 10
View Scores
Thu 26 Mar 2020 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Torquay 1
10 - 10
View Scores
Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
10 - 10
View Scores
Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
10 - 10
View Scores
Thu 02 Apr 2020 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Riverside
10 - 10
View Scores
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Devon Cup 2019-20
Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Devon Cup 2019-20
Exeter University 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
No Scores Entered Yet
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.