Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019b

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Tue 17 Sep 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
14 - 6
View Scores
Wed 18 Sep 2019 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
4 - 19
View Scores
Mon 23 Sep 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
17 - 9
View Scores
Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
0 - 20
View Scores
Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
14 - 8
View Scores
Mon 30 Sep 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
9 - 15
View Scores
Tue 01 Oct 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
3 - 18
View Scores
Thu 03 Oct 2019 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 1
View Scores
Tue 08 Oct 2019 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Tue 08 Oct 2019 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
7 - 19
View Scores
Thu 10 Oct 2019 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
17 - 9
View Scores
Mon 14 Oct 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Wed 16 Oct 2019 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
14 - 7
View Scores
Mon 21 Oct 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
14 - 9
View Scores
Tue 22 Oct 2019 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Torquay 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Thu 24 Oct 2019 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Tue 29 Oct 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Wed 30 Oct 2019 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Wed 30 Oct 2019 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 05 Nov 2019 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 1
15 - 7
View Scores
Tue 05 Nov 2019 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
15 - 9
View Scores
Thu 07 Nov 2019 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
19 - 5
View Scores
Mon 11 Nov 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter University 1
17 - 4
View Scores
Tue 12 Nov 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
19 - 3
View Scores
Wed 13 Nov 2019 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
7 - 17
View Scores
Tue 19 Nov 2019 19:10 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter University 1
10 - 16
View Scores
Tue 19 Nov 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1
18 - 6
View Scores
Thu 21 Nov 2019 19:00 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
16 - 7
View Scores
Thu 28 Nov 2019 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 5
View Scores
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Devon Cup 2019-20
Kingsbridge 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 20
View Scores
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Devon Cup 2019-20
Fort Stamford 1 versus West Buckland School 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Devon Cup 2019-20
Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Devon Cup 2019-20
Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 0
View Scores
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.