Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2018/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Thu 20 Sep 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Thu 20 Sep 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Mon 24 Sep 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1 
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Mon 01 Oct 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Wed 03 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Thu 11 Oct 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Crediton 1 
Mon 15 Oct 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Mon 15 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1 
Thu 08 Nov 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Mon 19 Nov 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Mon 19 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1 
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
 
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1
 
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Paignton 1
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.