Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Mon 25 Sep 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
17 - 9
View Scores
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1
5 - 20
View Scores
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
6 - 18
View Scores
Mon 02 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Tue 03 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
6 - 19
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 09 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
15 - 8
View Scores
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
17 - 5
View Scores
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1
11 - 17
View Scores
Mon 23 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
5 - 18
View Scores
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
17 - 4
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Newton Abbot 1 versus Crediton 1
3 - 20
View Scores
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Fort Stamford 1 versus Paignton 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
10 - 14
View Scores
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
18 - 6
View Scores
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Torquay 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
18 - 3
View Scores
Mon 20 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
14 - 9
View Scores
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
17 - 4
View Scores
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Mon 27 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
18 - 4
View Scores
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Crediton 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
20 - 1
View Scores
Mon 04 Dec 2017 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Tue 05 Dec 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
14 - 7
View Scores
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
4 - 20
View Scores
Mon 18 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1 
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1 
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Torquay 1 
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Mon 15 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1 
Mon 22 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Crediton 1 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1 
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Mon 05 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1 
Mon 12 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1 
Wed 14 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter University 1
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Paignton 1 versus Torquay 1
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 1 
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Mon 05 Mar 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Wed 07 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1 
Mon 12 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1 
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1 
Mon 19 Mar 2018 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1 
Wed 21 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1 
Thu 22 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.