Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 2 Racketball - Fixtures
Thu 28 Sep 2017 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

8 - 14
View Scores
Mon 02 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 02 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3
9 - 15
View Scores
Tue 03 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
3 - 17
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5
16 - 8
View Scores
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 3
20 - 1
View Scores
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Torquay Racketball 1
15 - 8
View Scores
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2
16 - 12
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
9 - 15
View Scores
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4
3 - 19
View Scores
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5Inconsistency Reported
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1No Scores Entered Yet
Mon 23 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Torquay Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Paignton Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Tue 05 Dec 2017 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Tue 05 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1 
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Wed 20 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1 
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 
Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Wed 07 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Wed 07 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 12 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1 
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Mon 26 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 3 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Mon 05 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 3 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1 
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:00 Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Torquay Racketball 1 
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 5 versus Paignton Racketball 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.