Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2018/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 2 Racketball - Fixtures
Mon 17 Sep 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Tue 18 Sep 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Tue 18 Sep 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Mon 24 Sep 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Thu 27 Sep 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Tue 02 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Tue 02 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Thu 04 Oct 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Mon 08 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Mon 08 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Wed 10 Oct 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Wed 17 Oct 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 18 Oct 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Wed 24 Oct 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Thu 25 Oct 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Mon 05 Nov 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Mon 05 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Wed 07 Nov 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Tue 20 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 
Tue 20 Nov 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 22 Nov 2018 19:00 Culm Valley Racketball 1 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Mon 26 Nov 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 2 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1 
Mon 26 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Newton Abbot Racketball 1 
Tue 27 Nov 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 3 
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2018-19
Paignton Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2018-19
Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.