Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2018/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 - Fixtures
Wed 19 Sep 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Paignton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
20 - 2
View Scores
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Fort Stamford 2Withdrawn
Tue 02 Oct 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 1
Reason for change - Bar refit at Torquay

5 - 17
View Scores
Tue 02 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Paignton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 03 Oct 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Torquay 1
6 - 19
View Scores
Tue 09 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter University 1Withdrawn
Wed 10 Oct 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
20 - 1
View Scores
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Fort Stamford 2
15 - 8
View Scores
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 2 
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 1Withdrawn
Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Paignton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 06 Nov 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 2Withdrawn
Wed 07 Nov 2018 19:00 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 2 
Mon 12 Nov 2018 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Bar refit at Torquay
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Paignton 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 20 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Torquay 1 
Thu 22 Nov 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2 
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1 (Withdrawn)
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.