Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 - Fixtures
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Torquay 2
9 - 16
View Scores
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter University 1
16 - 10
View Scores
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
Withdrawn
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Devon & Exeter 4
7 - 18
View Scores
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Kingsbridge
17 - 3
View Scores
Mon 02 Oct 2017 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Paignton 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Tue 03 Oct 2017 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Barnstaple 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

17 - 5
View Scores
Tue 03 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
10 - 16
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Fort Stamford 3
11 - 15
View Scores
Thu 05 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 09 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter University 1Withdrawn
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Torquay 2
20 - 3
View Scores
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Kingsbridge
20 - 0
View Scores
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
16 - 7
View Scores
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Devon & Exeter 3
9 - 18
View Scores
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 4
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Fort Stamford 3
18 - 7
View Scores
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Paignton 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Barnstaple 1
17 - 8
View Scores
Mon 23 Oct 2017 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Torquay 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
Withdrawn
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
17 - 8
View Scores
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Kingsbridge
9 - 15
View Scores
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Fort Stamford 1 versus Paignton 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Exeter University 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Paignton 1
8 - 16
View Scores
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Barnstaple 1
18 - 6
View Scores
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 4
10 - 14
View Scores
Mon 20 Nov 2017 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 2
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 20 Nov 2017 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Devon & Exeter 3
8 - 14
View Scores
Mon 20 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Fort Stamford 3Withdrawn
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Paignton 1
7 - 15
View Scores
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
7 - 15
View Scores
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Exeter University 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Barnstaple 1
9 - 14
View Scores
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Devon & Exeter 4
17 - 9
View Scores
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Kingsbridge
16 - 7
View Scores
Mon 04 Dec 2017 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 3
20 - 5
View Scores
Mon 04 Dec 2017 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
9 - 14
View Scores
Mon 04 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Barnstaple 1Withdrawn
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Paignton 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

14 - 10
View Scores
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 3
14 - 8
View Scores
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Paignton 1 
Mon 08 Jan 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Fort Stamford 3 
Tue 09 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 10 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Barnstaple 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2 
Mon 15 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter 4Withdrawn
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Devon & Exeter 3 
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Kingsbridge 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Torquay 2 
Thu 18 Jan 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 22 Jan 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 22 Jan 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Barnstaple 1 
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Fort Stamford 3 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Paignton 1 
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Devon & Exeter 4
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Devon & Exeter 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 29 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus KingsbridgeWithdrawn
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2 
Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Torquay 2 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Exeter University 1 
Mon 05 Feb 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Devon & Exeter 4 
Tue 06 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Barnstaple 1 
Wed 07 Feb 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Paignton 1 
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 08 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Fort Stamford 3
Reason for change - Courts Unavailable
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter University 1
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2017-18
Paignton 1 versus Torquay 1
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC 2Withdrawn
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Fort Stamford 3 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Kingsbridge
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 01 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Torquay 2 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Kingsbridge 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Devon & Exeter 4 
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Barnstaple 1 
Wed 07 Mar 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 08 Mar 2018 19:00 Torquay 2 versus Exeter University 1 
Mon 12 Mar 2018 19:00 Exeter University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2 
Mon 12 Mar 2018 19:30 Kingsbridge versus Torquay 2 
Mon 12 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton 1Withdrawn
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 4 versus Fort Stamford 3 
Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Torquay 2 
Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Kingsbridge 
Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford 3 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 4 
Wed 21 Mar 2018 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.