Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 - Fixtures
Wed 09 Jan 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2
10 - 16
View Scores
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 2 
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Barnstaple 1 
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2 
Tue 05 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Fort Stamford 2 
Tue 05 Feb 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Barnstaple 1 
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Devon Cup 2018-19
Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
 
Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Fort Stamford 2 
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Barnstaple 1 
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2 
Wed 06 Mar 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2 
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Fort Stamford 2 
Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Barnstaple 1 
Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 2 versus Newton Abbot 1 
Wed 27 Mar 2019 19:30 Fort Stamford 2 versus Devon & Exeter 2 
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:15 Barnstaple 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 2 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.