Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 4 - Fixtures
Tue 08 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3
7 - 20
View Scores
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:45 Sidmouth versus Newton Abbot 3
20 - 5
View Scores
Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Sidmouth
Reason for change - Pre Season
No Scores Entered Yet
Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Crediton 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:45 Sidmouth versus Newton Abbot 4 
Tue 29 Jan 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Crediton 3 
Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:45 Sidmouth versus Crediton 3
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Wed 20 Feb 2019 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Sidmouth
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Wed 06 Mar 2019 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Tue 12 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 4 versus Sidmouth 
Wed 13 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Crediton 3 
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:00 Crediton 3 versus Newton Abbot 3 
Thu 21 Mar 2019 19:45 Sidmouth versus Exeter Golf & CC 3 
Wed 27 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 3 versus Newton Abbot 4 
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Sidmouth 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.