Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2018/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 4 - Fixtures
Mon 17 Sep 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Newton Abbot 3
19 - 5
View Scores
Thu 20 Sep 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 (Withdrawn) versus SidmouthWithdrawn
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Newton Abbot 3
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 4
View Scores
Thu 27 Sep 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Paignton 2
10 - 17
View Scores
Mon 01 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Torquay 3 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 04 Oct 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Crediton 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

19 - 8
View Scores
Thu 11 Oct 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 (Withdrawn) versus Crediton 2Withdrawn
Thu 11 Oct 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Newton Abbot 3
20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 15 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Crediton 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

16 - 11
View Scores
Thu 18 Oct 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Torquay 3 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Paignton 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018 19:45 Sidmouth versus Torquay 3 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton 2 versus Sidmouth 
Thu 01 Nov 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Crediton 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Sidmouth
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton 2Withdrawn
Thu 15 Nov 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Paignton 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018 19:00 Crediton 2 versus Torquay 3 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 22 Nov 2018 19:15 Newton Abbot 3 versus Sidmouth 
Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:00 Torquay 3 (Withdrawn) versus Newton Abbot 3Withdrawn
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Devon Cup & Plate 2018-19
Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Paignton 2
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.