Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2011/2012

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Premier Division - Fixtures
Mon 12 Sep 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
16 - 10
View Scores
Mon 12 Sep 2011 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Crediton 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Tue 13 Sep 2011 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 13 Sep 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Paignton 1
19 - 3
View Scores
Mon 19 Sep 2011 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
0 - 20
View Scores
Mon 19 Sep 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Devon & Exeter 3
17 - 11
View Scores
Tue 20 Sep 2011 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 20 Sep 2011 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 26 Sep 2011 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
5 - 17
View Scores
Mon 26 Sep 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 26 Sep 2011 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Tue 27 Sep 2011 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Paignton 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 10 Oct 2011 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
Reason for change - Change due to PSL Match

3 - 19
View Scores
Mon 10 Oct 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Tue 11 Oct 2011 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Torquay 1
5 - 18
View Scores
Tue 11 Oct 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 11 Oct 2011 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Crediton 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 17 Oct 2011 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
8 - 14
View Scores
Mon 17 Oct 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Paignton 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Mon 17 Oct 2011 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
18 - 9
View Scores
Tue 18 Oct 2011 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Exeter University 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 18 Oct 2011 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 25 Oct 2011 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

7 - 15
View Scores
Mon 31 Oct 2011 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Torquay 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Mon 31 Oct 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 01 Nov 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Devon & Exeter 1
8 - 16
View Scores
Tue 01 Nov 2011 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Crediton 1
19 - 6
View Scores
Tue 01 Nov 2011 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 07 Nov 2011 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
5 - 17
View Scores
Mon 07 Nov 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Exeter University 1
20 - 3
View Scores
Mon 07 Nov 2011 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 08 Nov 2011 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Paignton 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 08 Nov 2011 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
18 - 6
View Scores
Mon 14 Nov 2011 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

5 - 18
View Scores
Mon 21 Nov 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Torquay 1
3 - 17
View Scores
Mon 21 Nov 2011 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Crediton 1
19 - 5
View Scores
Tue 22 Nov 2011 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 22 Nov 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 22 Nov 2011 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
9 - 17
View Scores
Mon 28 Nov 2011 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 28 Nov 2011 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Torquay 1
10 - 16
View Scores
Tue 29 Nov 2011 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Exeter University 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 29 Nov 2011 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
17 - 10
View Scores
Tue 29 Nov 2011 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
3 - 18
View Scores
Mon 05 Dec 2011 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
Reason for change - Pre Season

7 - 17
View Scores
Mon 09 Jan 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Torquay 1
6 - 18
View Scores
Mon 09 Jan 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Devon & Exeter 1
5 - 20
View Scores
Tue 10 Jan 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 10 Jan 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
9 - 17
View Scores
Mon 16 Jan 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Crediton 1
17 - 5
View Scores
Mon 16 Jan 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 16 Jan 2012 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Paignton 1
9 - 17
View Scores
Tue 17 Jan 2012 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 17 Jan 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Devon & Exeter 2
11 - 16
View Scores
Mon 23 Jan 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Crediton 1
16 - 11
View Scores
Tue 24 Jan 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 24 Jan 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Torquay 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Tue 24 Jan 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 24 Jan 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Exeter University 1
16 - 8
View Scores
Tue 31 Jan 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Exeter University 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

16 - 8
View Scores
Mon 06 Feb 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 06 Feb 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
16 - 10
View Scores
Mon 06 Feb 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Paignton 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 06 Feb 2012 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
15 - 8
View Scores
Tue 07 Feb 2012 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 20 Feb 2012 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 20 Feb 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 21 Feb 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
6 - 17
View Scores
Tue 21 Feb 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Torquay 1
5 - 19
View Scores
Tue 21 Feb 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Crediton 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Mon 27 Feb 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Paignton 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Mon 27 Feb 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
17 - 8
View Scores
Mon 27 Feb 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Exeter University 1
19 - 4
View Scores
Tue 28 Feb 2012 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 28 Feb 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Fort Stamford 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 05 Mar 2012 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
6 - 16
View Scores
Mon 05 Mar 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Fort Stamford 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Tue 06 Mar 2012 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Torquay 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 06 Mar 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Crediton 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 06 Mar 2012 19:30 Paignton 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 19 Mar 2012 19:00 Crediton 1 versus Exeter University 1
7 - 17
View Scores
Mon 19 Mar 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 1 versus Newton Abbot 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 19 Mar 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 2
17 - 7
View Scores
Tue 20 Mar 2012 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC 1 versus Devon & Exeter 3
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Tue 20 Mar 2012 19:30 Fort Stamford 1 versus Paignton 1
17 - 7
View Scores
Mon 26 Mar 2012 19:30 Torquay 1 versus Devon & Exeter 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 26 Mar 2012 19:30 Exeter University 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
Mon 26 Mar 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 3 versus Fort Stamford 1
Reason for change - Change due to PSL Match

11 - 15
View Scores
Mon 26 Mar 2012 19:30 Devon & Exeter 2 versus Paignton 1
18 - 4
View Scores
Tue 27 Mar 2012 19:30 Newton Abbot 1 versus Crediton 1
0 - 0
Withdrawn
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.