Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2017/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 Racketball - Fixtures
Mon 09 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1Withdrawn
Mon 09 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

14 - 8
View Scores
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 1
8 - 17
View Scores
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

16 - 8
View Scores
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2
16 - 6
View Scores
Mon 23 Oct 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1Withdrawn
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Torquay Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
0 - 14
View Scores
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Paignton Racketball 1 versus Sidmouth Racketball 1
18 - 3
View Scores
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
20 - 1
View Scores
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Crediton Racketball 1 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)
18 - 4
View Scores
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1
7 - 17
View Scores
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
7 - 17
View Scores
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
19 - 8
View Scores
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:30 Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
Withdrawn
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

14 - 10
View Scores
Mon 27 Nov 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 5
View Scores
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1
17 - 8
View Scores
Wed 06 Dec 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
9 - 17
View Scores
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Thu 07 Dec 2017 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2
19 - 6
View Scores
Tue 12 Dec 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Crediton Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

4 - 20
View Scores
Thu 14 Dec 2017 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
Reason for change - Courts

9 - 16
View Scores
Wed 10 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
9 - 17
View Scores
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 3
View Scores
Thu 11 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

6 - 20
View Scores
Wed 17 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
7 - 16
View Scores
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
14 - 12
View Scores
Wed 24 Jan 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Paignton Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
Withdrawn
Thu 25 Jan 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
20 - 2
View Scores
Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1
7 - 18
View Scores
Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

19 - 5
View Scores
Mon 12 Feb 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2Withdrawn
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
20 - 4
View Scores
Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Mon 19 Feb 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1
10 - 18
View Scores
Mon 19 Feb 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
0 - 14
View Scores
Wed 21 Feb 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1
20 - 0
View Scores
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn)Withdrawn
Wed 28 Feb 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Mon 05 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 4
View Scores
Tue 06 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
8 - 16
View Scores
Mon 12 Mar 2018 19:30 Fort Stamford Racketball 1 (Withdrawn) versus Crediton Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
Withdrawn
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2017-18
Crediton Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
14 - 9
View Scores
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

11 - 17
View Scores
Wed 28 Mar 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Crediton Racketball 1
Reason for change - Bad Weather (Snow)

18 - 8
View Scores
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.