Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2018/2018

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 Racketball - Fixtures
Mon 17 Sep 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Wed 19 Sep 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 
Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1 
Thu 27 Sep 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1 
Wed 03 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Thu 04 Oct 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Mon 08 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Crediton Racketball 1 
Wed 10 Oct 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 
Thu 18 Oct 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1 
Thu 18 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 
Wed 24 Oct 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1 
Thu 01 Nov 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Thu 01 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Mon 05 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 1 
Wed 07 Nov 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1 
Wed 21 Nov 2018 19:30 Paignton Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Thu 22 Nov 2018 19:00 Crediton Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 
Wed 28 Nov 2018 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 1 
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2018-19
Sidmouth Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2018-19
Paignton Racketball 1 versus Culm Valley Racketball 1
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2018-19
Newton Abbot Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
 
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Devon Racketball Cup & Plate 2018-19
Crediton Racketball 1 versus Torquay Racketball 1
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged by the League Secretary.