Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 Racketball - Fixtures
Tue 08 Jan 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
9 - 16
View Scores
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 9
View Scores
Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

15 - 7
View Scores
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4
20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 21 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
3 - 20
View Scores
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
7 - 14
View Scores
Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
17 - 6
View Scores
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 2
View Scores
Mon 04 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Paignton Racketball 2
10 - 15
View Scores
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
5 - 17
View Scores
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Devon Racketball Cup 2018-19
Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
6 - 17
View Scores
Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4
19 - 7
View Scores
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

16 - 8
View Scores
Mon 04 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
5 - 20
View Scores
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
16 - 7
View Scores
Mon 11 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
3 - 20
View Scores
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
19 - 6
View Scores
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4
20 - 1
View Scores
Thu 21 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season

20 - 1
View Scores
Tue 26 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Mon 08 Apr 2019 19:30 Division 1 Racketball Playoff Final
Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus To Be Confirmed
 
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Devon Racketball Cup 2018-19
Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Crediton Racketball 1
 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.