Fixtures - Michael Spiers Devon Mixed League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News League Tournaments                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 1 Racketball - Fixtures
Tue 08 Jan 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
9 - 16
View Scores
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season

18 - 9
View Scores
Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Mon 21 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 04 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Devon Racketball Cup 2018-19
Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
 
Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Mon 04 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:30 Paignton Racketball 2 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Mon 11 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 4 
Thu 21 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 2 versus Paignton Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Tue 26 Mar 2019 19:30 Exeter Golf & CC Racketball 1 versus Devon & Exeter Racketball 2
Reason for change - Pre Season
 
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:30 Devon & Exeter Racketball 1 versus Paignton Racketball 2 
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.